核心技术

异构智能致力于为客户的产品和服务赋能。

异构智能提供全栈式人工智能解决方案,专业的人工智能训练模型及具备业界最优性能功耗比的NovuTensor芯片,令人工智能无所不能,无处不在。

人工智能芯片 NovuTensor

NovuTensor是专注AI推理应用的专用处理器。专为卷积神经网络设计,每秒计算15 Tops,而功耗仅为5W。高性能、低延迟、低功耗,是嵌入式应用的最优选择。

NovuTensor采用独特的三维张量计算架构(已申请专利),与依赖于二维矩阵运算的其他设计相比,大大减少了移动及存储数据的时间。节能省时,远超其他解决方案。

NovuTensor可作为芯片或PCIe短卡(174mm)提供,可插入标准服务器。配备Linux兼容的开发软件工具,运行时支持和C ++ API。

目前,NovuTensor正处于限量生产中,与测试版客户密切合作。更多信息,请与我们保持联系

人工智能模组 NovuBrain

NovuBrain是由NovuTensor芯片提供支持加上优化的预训模型组成的即插即用的一整套解决方案。

解决方案包括物体分类,面部识别,视频图像增强以及其他AI赋能功能。

异构智能有深厚的经验和技术技能来开发前沿深度学习解决方案。  通过将客户的行业领域知识和海量数据与我们的人工智能专业知识整合在一起,我们可以为客户提供量身定制的全栈式人工智能解决方案,在人工智能的浪潮中更上一层楼。

如果您正在开发一款需要嵌入式AI推理功能的世界级产品,欢迎您联系我们!

超级计算机 NovuStar

NovuStar是异构智能自主研发的可扩展的深度学习训练平台,运用最先进的分布式处理技术对大型数据集上的模型进行快速训练。NovuStar提供直观的用户界面和作业管理系统来同时管理多个AI训练项目。其架构基于与InfiniBand链路互连的高性能服务器集群,支持海量GPU。随着GPU的增加,计算能力会呈线性增长,专用于AI训练的强大的超级计算机NovuStar由此构成。 例如,用NovuStar将ResNet50深度神经网络在全球最大的图像识别数据集ImageNet上进行训练,仅需1小时。

异构智能使用NovuStar进行内部AI模型训练,或提供给希望在内部使用专有数据集进行模型训练的公司使用。 更多详细内容,请联系我们。

Technology

NovuMind helps you put the power of AI into your products.

Our NovuTensor chip, along with a full stack of AI solutions, enables you to embed deep learning inference capability, even in applications where power or network access are limited.

NovuTensor

NovuTensor is a special-purpose processor for AI inference applications. Designed for convolutional neural networks, it provides 15 tera-ops per second of computation, while consuming only 5W. This makes it an ideal neural processing unit for embedded applications that require high performance and low latency, such as object detection for advanced driver assistance systems.

NovuTensor outperforms other solutions because its patent pending design supports native 3-dimensional tensor computation on the chip. Less time is wasted moving data around and storing partial results, compared to other designs that rely on a series of 2-dimensional matrix operations.

NovuTensor is available as a chip or on a PCIe short card (174mm) that can plug into a standard server. It comes with Linux-compatible software tools for development, runtime support and C++ API.

We are currently in limited availability production, working closely with our beta customers. Please keep in touch with us for news on the general availability launch of NovuTensor.

NovuBrain

We have a family of plug-and-play solutions developed by our engineers and powered by our NovuTensor chip, including optimized pre-trained models. We call this chip + model combination NovuBrain.

Solutions include object classification, facial recognition, video image enhancement, and other AI-enabling capabilities.

We have the depth of experience and technical skills to develop cutting edge deep learning solutions. You have deep expertise in your industry sector, and perhaps you have amassed data which could be used to train AI models. By putting together your industry domain knowledge and data with our AI expertise, we can provide you with solutions that will take your business to the next level.

If you are developing a world-changing product that requires embedded AI inference capabilities, we would love to hear from you!

NovuStar

NovuStar is a scalable deep learning training platform, using state of the art distributed processing for fast training of models on large data sets. The system provides an intuitive user interface and job management system to manage multiple simultaneous AI training projects. Its architecture is based on high performance server clusters interconnected with InfiniBand links, supporting large numbers of GPUs. Our engineers have designed the system so that compute power scales linearly as GPU resources are added. The result is a powerful supercomputer for training AI models. For example, a ResNet50 deep neural network can be trained on ImageNet, the largest image recognition data set in the world, in only 1 hour using NovuStar.

We use NovuStar for in-house AI model training. We can also make the system available to companies that wish to do model training in-house with proprietary data sets. Please contact us for details.